Editorial Design Consulting

Editorial Design Consulting PDF Service offers - Editorial Design Consulting

In cooperation with more than 20 publishing houses, we have constantly improved and optimised several print template libraries of most different formats within the framework of various customer projects.

Now you can benefit directly from this knowledge. We would be pleased to optimise or to concept and newly implement the existing editorial designs of your print products for Gogol Publishing, together with you.

  • Request a free demo version

Editorial Design Consulting

Editorial design for a citizen journalist and template-based print production

With regard to the customised application of Gogol Publishing, you have the opportunity to completely re-create and subsequently implement your editorial design. The mere optimisation of your existing editorial design can also be taken over by the experts of Gogol Publishing, if required. Concerning the optimisation or the conception of the print products, the modular production based on a print template library, the use of user generated content as well as an efficient web-to-print workflow form the focus of attention.

Conditions

The pricing for the adaptation, optimisation or conception of the editorial design is determined by the individual efforts. Hence, you only pay for what you need. After the prior examination of your outlined demands for the design that has to be adapted or developed, you receive a fixed price offer according to the necessary conceptual work and related consultation processes. At the end of the concept phase, you obtain a detailed list of all the individual efforts. Thus, you have maximum transparency and the overall decision on the development costs.

  • Dr. Matthias Möller, Head of Marketing

    Dr. Matthias Möller
    Head of Marketing

    Join a live demonstration of our editorial system

    Take a look behind the scenes of our system in a personal appointment


    Request free demo version

Editorial Design Consulting

Editorial Design Consulting PDF Serviceangebote - Editorial Design Consulting

In Zusammenarbeit mit über 20 Verlagen haben wir in zahlreichen Kundenprojekten Printtemplate-Bibliotheken unterschiedlichster Formate für Gogol Publishing stetig weiterentwickelt und optimiert.

Profitieren Sie direkt von diesem Wissen. Gern optimieren wir die bestehenden Editorial Designs Ihrer Printprodukte für Gogol Publishing oder konzeptionieren und realisieren diese mit Ihnen gemeinsam neu.

  • Kostenlose Demo anfordern

Editorial Design Consulting

Editorial Design für Leserreporter- und Template-basierte Printproduktion

Mit Gogol Publishing haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihr Editorial Design angepasst an die Bedürfnisse für den Einsatz in der Cloud komplett neu kreieren und implementieren zu lassen. Auch die Optimierung Ihres bestehenden Editorial Designs für Gogol Publishing kann von den Gogol Publishing Experten übernommen werden. Bei der Optimierung oder Konzeption der Printprodukte steht das modulare Produzieren mit einer Printtemplate-Bibliothek, die Verwendung von Leserreporter-Inhalten sowie ein effizienter Web-to-Print-Workflow im Fokus.

Konditionen

Die Preise für die Anpassung, Optimierung oder Konzeption des Editorial Designs werden nach dem Aufwandsprinzip gestaltet. Sie zahlen also nur das, was auch wirklich anfällt. Nach einer ersten Prüfung der von Ihnen skizzierten Anforderung an das anzupassende oder zu entwickelnde Design bekommen Sie ein Festpreisangebot über notwendige Konzeptions- und Abstimmungsarbeit. Am Ende der Konzeptionsphase bekommen Sie eine detaillierte Aufstellung der Aufwände und haben damit maximale Transparenz und Entscheidung über die Kosten.

  • Dr. Matthias Möller, Leitung Marketing & Produkt myheimat

    Dr. Matthias Möller
    Leitung Markteting & Produkt myheimat

    Gogol Publishing live im Einsatz beim Kunden

    Gerne geben wir Ihnen bei einem persönlichen Termin einen Blick hinter die Kulissen des Systems.


    Kostenlose Demo anfordern